Why not all alcohol is Vegan.

During the making of wine, a fining process (filtering and colouring) is conducted. Even if there is a big variety of vegan options for these two procedures, the most common ones are gelatin, egg whites, blood, carmine, milk or isinglass.Β 

Read More

5 Tips on how to go Vegan

It’s 2018 and more and more people are starting to take in consideration the decision of “going vegan”.

Removing from your diet all kind of animal products, such as dairy, meat, eggs, honey it’s not an easy step and it could be easy to feel discouraged and frustrated, even with all best intentions. But we’ve got you covered. Here you have 5 great tips on how to start your journey, and stick with it.

Read More