Why not all alcohol is Vegan.

During the making of wine, a fining process (filtering and colouring) is conducted. Even if there is a big variety of vegan options for these two procedures, the most common ones are gelatin, egg whites, blood, carmine, milk or isinglass. 

Read More

The Vegan Tide Begins

It has been many years since the first time I desired to open my blog. And I’ve tried, more than once. Every single time, somehow, I was giving up. I’ve never been a patient person, I always want everything as soon as possible: this doesn’t help in any situation, because as we all know, change […]

Read More